Apartment Reviews for Urbana on 12th Apartments in Phoenix

4.8 | 69 Reviews

4225 N 12th Street, Phoenix, AZ, 85014
(602) 899-3750

https://www.urbanaon12th.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Phoenix! At Urbana on 12th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


I
Isaac
9/20/2022

Verified Resident

Stephanie and everyone else is prompt and polite if I need to ask them for help with something. Couldn’t ask for more!
H
H B
9/19/2022

Verified Resident

This will be my 3rd year at Urbana. All of the office staff is awesome but I definitely want to shout of Stephanie for her ability to anticipate needs and go above and beyond when things are needed. She is willing to answer questions and help when one needs to flex time for appointments and balance. Truly awesome service and I’m very grateful.
J
Jazmin
9/9/2022

Verified Resident

Moving to Phoenix soon called to get pricing and Stephanie was very nice and helpful can’t wait to tour the property!
L
Lina
9/9/2022

Verified Resident

Stop by for a tour Stephanie showed me the property nice & very clean her costumer service was very welcoming!
K
Kavonte Kinney
7/17/2022

My wife and I are planning a relocation out of state and Laneya answered a few questions I had regarding this property! 10/10 on helpfulness and attentiveness to detail! Definitely made it easy to slide Urbana on 12th to our top 2! Looking forward to this experience + decision so much more due to all the care shown just over the phone!
T
Thaer Alrammahi
7/17/2022

Very good, great complex and good services
B
Brije Freeman
7/16/2022

I'm new to the area and I'm looking for a new place to settle down in, and I came across Urbana on 12th. I spoke to this very kind and helpful lady named Laneya. I had few questions to ask about the living environment and the area, she had helped me make my decision which was very helpful, I'm excited to take the tour around the place and move in. I highly recommend you speak to Laneya!
T
Terrance Golden
7/16/2022

I had a few questions on a one bedroom and laneya was just so Knowledgeable of the property and was such a big help
R
Rita Zacarias
7/7/2022

I just have to say that Stephanie is the most amazing woman in the world honestly me and my family it was a blessing finding this place and she made it so easy for us to get in it was just a dream come true excellent staff excellent vives I can’t be more happier Stephanie is amazing
E
Elena
6/7/2022

Verified Resident

This complex has everything I was looking for in an apartment. I took a tour of the complex with Jessica yesterday and its beautiful. Jessica was so helpful and made the process so easy! I highly recommend checking this complex out.
A
Andrew Lastra
5/26/2022

My wife and I have lived at Urbana on 12th for a little over a year–overall, it is fine and looks nice. If you are able to rent during one of their specials, you have the potential to get a good deal. Management really tries their best to address issues promptly these days and I appreciate it! Update: The new dog park is amazing--also, every owner I've encountered there has been extremely friendly and responsible. I'd like to say a huge thank you to the management and staff for their efforts; it makes renting here a much more enjoyable experience.
A
Andrew Lastra
5/13/2022

My wife and I have lived at Urbana on 12th for a little over a year–overall, it is fine and looks nice, although it can be a tiny bit overpriced for the size of the units. If you are able to rent during one of their specials, you have the potential to get a good deal. Lastly, management really tries their best to address issues promptly these days and I appreciate it!
I
isabel cas
5/8/2022

I am looking around to find an apartment so came in last week looking for details and a possible Walk through what they have to offer. Let me just start off by commending management at this location! Both Stephanie and Jessica were super welcoming and prompt to answer any and all questions/doubts that I had. You can tell they are knowledgeable and passionate about their jobs. Definitely at the top of my list!
S
Saree Ochoa
5/8/2022

My sister and I went on a tour the staff was super friendly and helpful specially Stephanie, she was very informative and made us feel super comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a new place.
S
Samira Ochoa
5/8/2022

Came for a tour, Stephanie was awesome and welcoming :)
T
Tammy parsons
5/7/2022

I would like to say thank you to Bryanna. She was amazing..she was very polite and very helpful to me and my family..she went above and beyond what I expected..I appreciate all your time and help Bryanna..
L
Los Quintana
5/7/2022

Bryanna was a great tour guid and highlighted all the nice amenities including the bike room, pool and fitness center! She’s attentive and gets the job done, i love that its open weekends as well! Appreciate this woman
S
Sarina Brooks
5/7/2022

Thank you to Bryanna for being an amazing guide and answering all of my questions about the property and renting :) she was very patient and thorough
A
Amanda Daugherty
5/7/2022

Bryanna was the BEST she made our time there so wonderful and we felt very welcome will definitely be returning
S
Sara Alcorn /Ceccardi
5/7/2022

I was very happy with my tour from Brianna she was very professional and I was very pleased with her
C
Chrissy Gould
5/7/2022

Bryanna gave me a wonderful tour of the property and although a little pricey she is a great leasing agent! She was attentive and it felt like she actually cared about helping me unlike a lot of other properties I’ve visited! I may consider renting here solely because of the good staffing choice and i know my needs will be taken care of here(:
S
Stevie Leigh
5/7/2022

Bryanna was so helpful when I toured here. I'm new to the renting market so it was really nice to have someone answer all of my questions
T
Tyler Addy
5/7/2022

I was unsure about urbana until bryanna toured me and showed me all the amenities and the great things urbana has to offer i can wait to put in my application when im two weeks close to moving 🙂
X
Xitlallyescobar
5/7/2022

Verified Resident

Bryanna toured me around the property and it’s definitely an option! Her attentiveness is unlike most
T
tinyy gonzales
5/6/2022

Bryanna was super helpful and walked me through the rental process and made everything transparent we appreciated her willingness to help
S
Shaulanda Benally
5/5/2022

I enjoyed my experience’s visiting Urbana on 12th. Stephanie really helped me with the information I needed and guided me through the process. I felt genuinely loved as if I had been living there for a long time. Everything was well-organized, clean and professional! Thanks again, Stephanie! You are awesome!
G
Gilbert Gutierrez
5/5/2022

I want to thank Stephanie for showing us the beautiful community, it was a very pleasant visit, she was very professional and welcoming! I would highly recommend this place to move into. Stephanie did an amazing job, make sure to ask for her! We’ll be moving in soon!
C
Claudia Segura
5/5/2022

stephanie has very great customer service! highly recommend this place!
C
Courtney
4/7/2022

Verified Resident

I came to tour Urbana & Stephanie’s customer service was so welcoming looking forward to getting an apartment with Urbana such an amazing property!
A
Autumn Foster
4/7/2022

Verified Resident

Stephanie was such a great help I love the property! Very helpful the property is Beautiful!
P
pee juan
3/24/2022

I came to look at an apartment with my s/o and Bryanna was very helpful. Answered all of our questions and more. It was a very pleasant visit. Definitely an option.
A
Alyssa Lyons
3/22/2022

Had a tour with Bryanna here and it went so well!! She was very informative and was able to answer any questions I had with no issue!
Apartment Reviews for Urbana on 12th Apartments in Phoenix
Jason W.
2/5/2022

We spent many months searching for the right apartment to move into and thankfully found Amy at Desert Ridge. She was so helpful! She walked us step through...
J
Jason W.
2/5/2022

We spent many months searching for the right apartment to move into and thankfully found Amy at Desert Ridge. She was so helpful! She walked us step through...
J
Joy K
10/19/2021

This is such a great complex, everyone is extremely nice, Stephanie helped me through signing the lease and Izzy showed me their beautiful property. When i asked for maintenance about less than 30 minutes later (i dont know how to say his name😕) but he came and fixed my bathroom. Best place in the city by far!
J
Joy Kendrick
10/19/2021

This is such a great complex, everyone is extremely nice, Stephanie helped me through signing the lease and Izzy showed me their beautiful property. When i asked for maintenance about less than 30 minutes later (i dont know how to say his name😕) but he came and fixed my bathroom. Best place in the city by far!
A
Alonso Molina
10/11/2021

nice complex so far stephanie and dulce hospitality is beyond appreciative.
S
Scott T
10/7/2021

Came in for a tour and Stephanie helped me she had such great customer service. Dulce the property manager was so polite I look forward for by son to move into Urbana
K
Kristin Zarro
9/8/2021

Great leasing team and manager. Every interaction I have had so far has been pleasant and helpful.
R
Ronald Williams
9/7/2021

Dulce and Stephanie have been wonderful to me and my family. They are very friendly and easy to talk too. They are very well spoken in terms of the lease program for urbana, and has a very vast knowledge of what urbana on the 12th is offering new and old tennants. It is hard to find people who are always smiling, and actually love there jobs. There customer service skills are excellent and these two employees will be the reason we will renew our lease. Sincerely Ronald williams
B
Brisa Perez
6/21/2021

Very Friendly! i literally applied for a whole bunch of apartments & no one else other then Urbana reached out was very nice to me & answered all my questions. Stephanie welcomed me into a tour & she was so kind! she opened the door for me & my family who also came to tour with me & was very respectful. Looking forward to living at Urbana Thank you!
P
Paige Westfall
6/11/2021

Ava made the application process absolutely amazing. I moved into a 1br1b unit and it's brand new- I absolutely love it. The maintenance guy, Jeff, is great. I am so happy to be a part of this community. Positives: Security gate All new appliances Clean Spacious Built in desk Huge walk-in closet Friendly staff Great location Thanks to everyone that made my move in super easy. ♡ I miss the management from Cabana. Urbana on 12th is definitely a different atmosphere under the new management. Very rude and unfriendly. But I still love this place.
E
Everett Spence
4/23/2021

Current Resident and I love living here. It's a nice 2020 build with brand new top of the line appliances and it's affordable. Best bang for your buck in the area. Utility bill is the lowest I've ever had (great insulation) and every apartment has a very nice modem/router so you don't need to spend money on a new one. My girlfriend is living just 5 minutes away and pays $400 more for her place (roughly the same square footage) and Cabana is a much nicer place. Staff is great and responsive. Annabelle and Pepper are awesome and Jeff is a great guy that can fix anything. I plan on renewing my lease. I highly recommned this place. Only thing I can think of that people might not like about this place is no elevators. But that's about it.
P
Paige Westfall
1/30/2021

Ava made the application process absolutely amazing. I moved into a 1br1b unit and it's brand new- I absolutely love it. The maintenance guy, Jeff, is great. I am so happy to be a part of this community. Positives: Security gate All new appliances Clean Spacious Built in desk Huge walk-in closet Friendly staff Great location Thanks to everyone that made my move in super easy. ♡
A
andrew herrera
1/29/2021

Nice apartments for the price you’re paying especially close to Biltmore area and midtown. Those areas have great restaurants. Staff is super friendly and always willing to help!
O
Owen Cameron
12/2/2020

I highly recommend this apartment complex, I have not had any issues at all since being here. Ever since the first day walking in without an appointment Pepper made me feel welcome and accommodated my busy schedule, she was one of the biggest factors in deciding this complex. I usually wait a few months to leave a review to see if anything has changed my mind, but Pepper has been super friendly and I can always expect to have a nice chat when going to the Lobby!
J
Jerry Pena
11/13/2020

I’ve been here for about a month and best decision I’ve made moving here! Why pay $1400 for a one bedroom in midtown when you can pay $200 less for a brand new apartment here and that’s with a washer dryer included. The appliances are super nice and I can fit my king in my bedroom. Amenities are really nice and staff has been helpful every time I’ve needed something!
E
Emily Crampton
10/20/2020

I’ve lived here since July in a studio and I am extremely happy here! For a studio, it’s incredibly spacious with lots of storage room. I signed up to have washer/dryer in unit and I am obsessed with the brand new machines that are 100x better than the machines in my previous complex. The staff is incredibly friendly and there is a cleaning crew that cleans the gym and pool daily. The residents are a younger crowd but everyone is extremely professional, clean, and quiet- even on the weekends. The location is far enough off of Indian School that it’s quiet and feels safe. I definitely recommend moving here!
L
Lica Sert
10/8/2020

Such a beautiful and clean place to live! The staff have all been incredibly nice and helpful with whatever we’ve needed. We’re so happy we moved here!
A
Arizona “Arizonabamm” Bamm
10/3/2020

Staff and residents are super friendly, a very welcoming environment, I'd live here!!!
A
alexis gomez
9/30/2020

Always do their best to help
V
Vanna Vang
9/20/2020

I just signed a lease here for a studio. It's been difficult to find a place in the Phoenix area because of COVID. However, Cabana on 12th offers self-tours of the available apartments. Everyone in the office was very responsive and when I drove by to gather more information, Pepper was very informative and helpful. Lots of parking spots covered/uncovered that aren't assigned. So far my experience has been great! I'll update if anything changes. Thanks!
D
Dakota Barringer
7/24/2020

I moved in cabana on 12th in May from Chicago. When I reached out I left a call back number. Pepper reached out the next morning. She answered all my questions and gave me information about renting in Arizona. Due to the fact I was in another state she set up a time where we could video chat and she could show me the apartment I would be moving into. Whenever I needed information or had any questions big or small Pepper had the answer. When the day finally came to move in she made sure I had a safe travel and if I needed anything. During the move in I had a few complication ( mailing ) she provided answers. Considering there are probably a million headaches regarding moving pepper made sure everything went smooth. By far the best renters experience I’ve had so far.