Apartment Reviews for Urbana on 12th Apartments in Phoenix

4.9 | 22 Reviews

4225 N 12th Street, Phoenix, AZ, 85014
(602) 899-3750

https://www.urbanaon12th.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Phoenix! At Urbana on 12th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
10/11/2021

nice complex so far stephanie and dulce hospitality is beyond appreciative.
S
10/7/2021

Came in for a tour and Stephanie helped me she had such great customer service. Dulce the property manager was so polite I look forward for by son to move into Urbana
K
9/8/2021

Great leasing team and manager. Every interaction I have had so far has been pleasant and helpful.
R
9/7/2021

Dulce and Stephanie have been wonderful to me and my family. They are very friendly and easy to talk too. They are very well spoken in terms of the lease program for urbana, and has a very vast knowledge of what urbana on the 12th is offering new and old tennants. It is hard to find people who are always smiling, and actually love there jobs. There customer service skills are excellent and these two employees will be the reason we will renew our lease. Sincerely Ronald williams
B
6/21/2021

Very Friendly! i literally applied for a whole bunch of apartments & no one else other then Urbana reached out was very nice to me & answered all my questions. Stephanie welcomed me into a tour & she was so kind! she opened the door for me & my family who also came to tour with me & was very respectful. Looking forward to living at Urbana Thank you!
P
6/11/2021

Ava made the application process absolutely amazing. I moved into a 1br1b unit and it's brand new- I absolutely love it. The maintenance guy, Jeff, is great. I am so happy to be a part of this community. Positives: Security gate All new appliances Clean Spacious Built in desk Huge walk-in closet Friendly staff Great location Thanks to everyone that made my move in super easy. ‚?° I miss the management from Cabana. Urbana on 12th is definitely a different atmosphere under the new management. Very rude and unfriendly. But I still love this place.
E
4/23/2021

Current Resident and I love living here. It's a nice 2020 build with brand new top of the line appliances and it's affordable. Best bang for your buck in the area. Utility bill is the lowest I've ever had (great insulation) and every apartment has a very nice modem/router so you don't need to spend money on a new one. My girlfriend is living just 5 minutes away and pays $400 more for her place (roughly the same square footage) and Cabana is a much nicer place. Staff is great and responsive. Annabelle and Pepper are awesome and Jeff is a great guy that can fix anything. I plan on renewing my lease. I highly recommned this place. Only thing I can think of that people might not like about this place is no elevators. But that's about it.
P
1/30/2021

Ava made the application process absolutely amazing. I moved into a 1br1b unit and it's brand new- I absolutely love it. The maintenance guy, Jeff, is great. I am so happy to be a part of this community. Positives: Security gate All new appliances Clean Spacious Built in desk Huge walk-in closet Friendly staff Great location Thanks to everyone that made my move in super easy. ‚?°
A
1/29/2021

Nice apartments for the price you‚??re paying especially close to Biltmore area and midtown. Those areas have great restaurants. Staff is super friendly and always willing to help!
C
1/11/2021

Great location and helpful staff. Our urban village program is like no other. Call for details!!!
O
12/2/2020

I highly recommend this apartment complex, I have not had any issues at all since being here. Ever since the first day walking in without an appointment Pepper made me feel welcome and accommodated my busy schedule, she was one of the biggest factors in deciding this complex. I usually wait a few months to leave a review to see if anything has changed my mind, but Pepper has been super friendly and I can always expect to have a nice chat when going to the Lobby!
J
11/13/2020

I‚??ve been here for about a month and best decision I‚??ve made moving here! Why pay $1400 for a one bedroom in midtown when you can pay $200 less for a brand new apartment here and that‚??s with a washer dryer included. The appliances are super nice and I can fit my king in my bedroom. Amenities are really nice and staff has been helpful every time I‚??ve needed something!
E
10/20/2020

I‚??ve lived here since July in a studio and I am extremely happy here! For a studio, it‚??s incredibly spacious with lots of storage room. I signed up to have washer/dryer in unit and I am obsessed with the brand new machines that are 100x better than the machines in my previous complex. The staff is incredibly friendly and there is a cleaning crew that cleans the gym and pool daily. The residents are a younger crowd but everyone is extremely professional, clean, and quiet- even on the weekends. The location is far enough off of Indian School that it‚??s quiet and feels safe. I definitely recommend moving here!
L
10/8/2020

Such a beautiful and clean place to live! The staff have all been incredibly nice and helpful with whatever we‚??ve needed. We‚??re so happy we moved here!
Staff and residents are super friendly, a very welcoming environment, I'd live here!!!
A
9/30/2020

Always do their best to help
V
9/20/2020

I just signed a lease here for a studio. It's been difficult to find a place in the Phoenix area because of COVID. However, Cabana on 12th offers self-tours of the available apartments. Everyone in the office was very responsive and when I drove by to gather more information, Pepper was very informative and helpful. Lots of parking spots covered/uncovered that aren't assigned. So far my experience has been great! I'll update if anything changes. Thanks!
D
7/24/2020

I moved in cabana on 12th in May from Chicago. When I reached out I left a call back number. Pepper reached out the next morning. She answered all my questions and gave me information about renting in Arizona. Due to the fact I was in another state she set up a time where we could video chat and she could show me the apartment I would be moving into. Whenever I needed information or had any questions big or small Pepper had the answer. When the day finally came to move in she made sure I had a safe travel and if I needed anything. During the move in I had a few complication ( mailing ) she provided answers. Considering there are probably a million headaches regarding moving pepper made sure everything went smooth. By far the best renters experience I‚??ve had so far.